NASCAR CUP: NASCAR Sprint Cup Phoenix Results

NASCAR Sprint Cup Phoenix Results ( Phoenix International Raceway )

NASCAR Sprint Cup Phoenix Results

NASCAR Sprint Cup Phoenix Results are in and after several cautions in the final laps, Kevin Harvick comes home the winner. Chased hard by Dale Earnhardt Jr for the last half of the event. The fastest cars found their way to the front of the field.

Daytona 500 winner Dale Earnhardt Jr did everything he could to try to run down Harvick in the 4 car. Consistently, Dale Jr would lose ground on the restarts and by the time he started reeling Harvick back in the aggravating caution would wave.

Dale Jr and Joey Logano installed some dents on each others cars. Both drivers fighting hard to get to the leader. Nothing but hard racing as Brad Keselowski and Ryan Newman also slammed doors for 4th.

The 20th career win for Stewart-Haas Racing comes from team newcomer Kevin Harvick.

The win comes as plans have leaked that Gene Haas has applied to become a F1 car owner.

NASCAR Sprint Cup Phoenix Results

1. Kevin Harvick
2. Dale Earnhardt Jr
3. Brad Keselowski
4. Joey Logano
5. Jeff Gordon
6. Jimmie Johnson
7. Ryan Newman
8. Carl Edwards
9. Kyle Busch
10. Jamie McMurray
11. Kasey Kahne
12. Matt Kenseth
13. Clint Bowyer
14. Casey Mears
15. Eric Almirola
16. Tony Stewart
17. Greg Biffle
18. Ricky Stenhouse Jr
19. Denny Hamlin
20. Kyle Larson
21. Marcos Ambrose
22. Martin Truex Jr
23. paul Menard
24. Austin Dillon
25. Brian Vickers
26. AJ Allmendinger
27. Cole Whitt
28. David Regan
29. David Gilliland
30. Justin Allgaier
31. Reed Sorenson
32. Brian Scott
33. Michael McDowell
34. Michael Annett
35. Ryan Truex
36. Danica Patrick
37. Blake Koch
38. Travis Kvapil
39. Kurt Busch
40. Joe Nemechek
41. Bowman
42. Parker Kligerman
43. Morgan Shepherd


Source: NASCAR