Racing News - Popular today in indycar racing https://racingnews.co/category/oval-racing/dirt/ Tue, 04 Oct 2022 22:58:09 +0000 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.0.2 en-us hourly 1 Famed World of Outlaws announcer has passed https://racingnews.co/2022/10/01/famed-world-of-outlaws-announcer-has-passed/?utm_source=Facebook&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=FBMessenger%20Dirt%20News https://racingnews.co/2022/10/01/famed-world-of-outlaws-announcer-has-passed/#respond Sat, 01 Oct 2022 23:48:48 +0000 Shane Walters https://racingnews.co/?p=103687 https://racingnews.co/2022/10/01/famed-world-of-outlaws-announcer-has-passed/feed/ 0 Atomic Speedway Results: September 28, 2022 ($22k) https://racingnews.co/2022/09/28/atomic-speedway-results-september-28-2022-22k/?utm_source=Facebook&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=FBMessenger%20Dirt%20News https://racingnews.co/2022/09/28/atomic-speedway-results-september-28-2022-22k/#respond Thu, 29 Sep 2022 00:55:35 +0000 Shane Walters https://racingnews.co/?p=103558 https://racingnews.co/2022/09/28/atomic-speedway-results-september-28-2022-22k/feed/ 0 Jackson 100 Results: September 24, 2022 (Brownstown Speedway) https://racingnews.co/2022/09/25/jackson-100-results-september-24-2022-brownstown-speedway/?utm_source=Facebook&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=FBMessenger%20Dirt%20News https://racingnews.co/2022/09/25/jackson-100-results-september-24-2022-brownstown-speedway/#respond Sun, 25 Sep 2022 04:33:46 +0000 Shane Walters https://racingnews.co/?p=103395 https://racingnews.co/2022/09/25/jackson-100-results-september-24-2022-brownstown-speedway/feed/ 0 Eldora Speedway Results: September 24, 2022 (4 Crown Nationals) https://racingnews.co/2022/09/25/eldora-speedway-results-september-24-2022-4-crown-nationals/?utm_source=Facebook&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=FBMessenger%20Dirt%20News https://racingnews.co/2022/09/25/eldora-speedway-results-september-24-2022-4-crown-nationals/#respond Sun, 25 Sep 2022 04:05:25 +0000 Shane Walters https://racingnews.co/?p=103372 https://racingnews.co/2022/09/25/eldora-speedway-results-september-24-2022-4-crown-nationals/feed/ 0 NASCAR team member in hospital after Texas Speedway crash https://racingnews.co/2022/09/24/nascar-team-engineer-in-hospital-after-texas-speedway-crash/?utm_source=Facebook&utm_medium=Social&utm_campaign=FBMessenger%20Dirt%20News https://racingnews.co/2022/09/24/nascar-team-engineer-in-hospital-after-texas-speedway-crash/#respond Sat, 24 Sep 2022 10:35:00 +0000 Shane Walters https://racingnews.co/?p=103279 https://racingnews.co/2022/09/24/nascar-team-engineer-in-hospital-after-texas-speedway-crash/feed/ 0