Atlanta Xfinity Starting Lineup: February 23, 2019

NASCAR Xfinity Series starting lineup for Atlanta Motor Speedway

Atlanta Motor Speedway is an old-worn racing surface. The surface is porous and eats up tires in a hurry.

View the Atlanta Xfinity starting lineup below.

Atlanta Motor Speedway Menu: NXS
TV | Prac 1 & 2 | Qual | Race

Unfortunately, that same surface all soaks up water in the case of rain. NASCAR Xfinity Series qualifying has been rained out.

The order has been set by owners points from last season.

Stewart-Haas Racing will take the Xfinity pole with driver Cole Custer.

The track drying crew is active. The Rinnai 250 is scheduled for later this afternoon.

View the full Atlanta Xfinity Series starting lineup below.

NASCAR Xfinity Series
Starting Lineup
Atlanta Motor Speedway
February 23, 2019

Pos | Driver

1. Cole Custer
2. Chad Finchum
3. Christopher Bell
4. Noah Gragson
5. Austin Cindric
6. Ryan Preece
7. Justin Allgaier
8. Jeffrey Earnhardt
9. Brandon Jones
10. John Hunter Nemechek
11. Brandon Brown
12. Tyler Reddick
13. Justin Haley
14. Vinnie Miller
15. Ross Chastain
16. Michael Annett
17. Jeremy Clements
18. Ryan Sieg
19. Josh Williams
20. Ray Black II
21. Bayley Currey
22. Garrett Smithley
23. Alex Labbe
24. Tommy Joe Martins
25. Matt Mills
26. Josh Bilicki
27. David Starr
28. Chase Briscoe
29. BJ McLeod
30. Stephen Leicht
31. Jeff Green
32. Joey Gase
33. Timmy Hill
34. John Jackson
35. Gray Gaulding
36. Mike Harmon
37. Morgan Shepherd


Atlanta Motor Speedway: Starting Lineup (NASCAR Cup Series)

New NASCAR rules for Atlanta Motor Speedway


Atlanta Motor Speedway | NASCAR