2018 NASCAR Pro Series TV Schedule; Whelen Modified TV Schedule

2018 TV dates and time for the NASCAR K&N Pro Series as well as the NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour

All races below will air on NBCSN.

DAYTONA BEACH, Fla. (March 7, 2018) – NBC Sports Group and NASCAR are partnering to deliver NASCAR K&N Pro Series and NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour coverage on NBCSN throughout the 2018 season. Today the organizations announced the full broadcast schedule, where fans can tune-in to see the next generation of drivers competing to make a name for themselves on the track.

The NASCAR K&N Pro Series West returns to NBCSN on Tuesday, March 20 at 11 p.m. ET from Kern County Raceway Park, followed by the NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour race at Myrtle Beach Speedway on Wednesday, March 21 at 6 p.m. ET.

The NASCAR K&N Pro Series East returns to NBCSN on Friday, April 20 at 1 a.m. ET from Bristol Motor Speedway.

NBCSN will air a total of 37 regional series events, culminating with championship races for all three series. Fans can tune-in to watch victors crowned in the K&N Pro Series East and NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour on Oct. 11 and Oct. 18, respectively, followed by the K&N Pro Series West Championship on Nov. 1. NASCAR’s touring series will also be featured in regular highlights and reports on “NASCAR America,” weekdays at 5 p.m. ET on NBCSN.

Times in ET.

Chase Purdy K&N Pro Series
Chase Purdy

NASCAR K&N Pro Series:
TV Schedule

March 20 (11PM)
Kern County Speedway

April 20 (1 AM)
Bristol Motor Speedway

May 3 (11PM)
Langley Speedway

May 9 (6 PM)

May 10 (6 PM)

May 20 (1 PM)
South Boston

May 20 (2 PM)
South Boston

May 24 (6PM)
Orange Show

June 6 (6 PM)

June 14 (6 PM)

June 18 (*)
New Jersey

June 28 (6 PM)

July 6 (1 PM)
Douglas County

July 24 (6 PM)

July 24 (7 PM)

July 25 (6 PM)
New Hampshire

August 2 (6 PM)
Iowa Speedway

August 8 (6 PM)
Watkins Glen

August 15 (6 PM)

August 30 (6 PM)
Gateway Motorsports Park

September 21 (2:30 PM)
Las Vegas

September 27 (6 PM)
New Hampshire

October 5 (1 PM)

October 11 (6 PM)
Dover International Speedway

October 18 (6 PM)
All American

November 1 (6 PM)
Kern County

NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour at Bristol Motor Speedway
NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour at Bristol Motor Speedway

NASCAR Whelen Modified Series:
TV Schedule

March 21 (6 PM)
Myrtle Beach Speedway

June 6 (7 PM)

June 28 (7 PM)

July 25 (7 PM)
New Hampshire

July 26 (6 PM)
New Hampshire

August 22 (6 PM)
Bristol Motor Speedway

September 6 (6 PM)
Oswego Speedway

September 13 (6 PM)

September 27 (7 PM)
New Hampshire

October 5 (11 PM)
Stafford Speedway

October 18 (7 PM)


The National Association for Stock Car Auto Racing, Inc. (NASCAR) is the sanctioning body for the No. 1 form of motorsports in the United States. NASCAR consists of three national series (Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series™, NASCAR XFINITY Series™, and NASCAR Camping World Truck Series™), four regional series, one local grassroots series and three international series. The International Motor Sports Association™ (IMSA®) governs the IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship™, the premier U.S. sports car series. Based in Daytona Beach, Fla., with offices in eight cities across North America, NASCAR sanctions more than 1,200 races in more than 30 U.S. states, Canada, Mexico and Europe. For more information, visit www.NASCAR.com and www.IMSA.com, and follow NASCAR on FacebookTwitterInstagram and Snapchat (‘NASCAR’).


NASCAR Home Tracks | NBCSN