Kansas Results: September 8, 2023 (ARCA Menards Series)

ARCA race results from Kansas Speedway

ARCA Menards Series drivers are on the grid in Kansas City, Kansas. The 1.5-mile of Kansas Speedway is set to host the Sioux Chief Fast Track 150.

View Kansas Speedway results for the ARCA Menards Series below.

Kansas Menu
ARCA: Prac / Qual | Race
Truck: Prac / Qual | Race
Xfinity: Prac / Qual | Race
Cup: Prac / Qual | Race

Kansas TV Schedule

Jesse Love and Dean Thompson set the front row. 100 laps of stock car racing are up next…

Race Report

green flag, they run side by side into turn one and off turn two. Love pinches down on Thompson but they remain side by side off turn four.

Lap 2, Carson Kvapil looks inside of both of them to make it a three wide battle. Kvapil doesn’t have the momentum off the corner.

Lap 3, Connor Mosack moves to the top lane. He works to the outside of both of them into turn one. Kvapil to the lead!

Lap 7, Andres Perez de Lara tags the wall. No caution, he heads to the pit lane under green.

Lap 8, Thompson drives it deep to the inside in turn three. Thompson slides Mosack and takes the lead away. Love follows him through and moves into 2nd.

Lap 22, Ryan Huff is on the pit lane under green. The team lifts the hood and then sends him back out.

Lap 25, Jesse Love is in the outside wall in turn two. The caution is out.

Green, Thomson and Mosack run side by side into turn one. Thompson wins the battle via the outside lane into turn three.

Lap 42, Mosack drives it deep to the bottom in turn three. He clears Thompson and Mosack returns to the lead.

Lap 50

Lap 50, the caution is out as Frankie Muniz is in the outside wall with a flat tire. This will be the race break caution.

Green, Thompson and Mosack form side by side into turn one once more. They fight for space into turn three, Mosack wins the battle off turn four.

25 to go, Christian Rose brushes the outside wall. He stays in the gas and holds 5th, no caution.

10 to go, Mosack opens the gap.

Connor Mosack wins at Kansas Speedway!

Kansas Speedway
Race Results
September 8, 2023
ARCA Menards Series

Pos | Driver

1. Connor Mosack

2. Carson Kvapil

3. Toni Breidinger

4. Lavar Scott

5. Jake Finch

6. Christian Rose

7. Scott Melton

8. Dean Thompson

9. Mandy Chick

10. Andy Jankowiak

11. Cody Coughlin

12. Jon Garrett

13. Alex Clubb

14. Brad Smith

15. Ryan Huff

16. Kevin Hinckle

17. Andres Perez

18. Frankie Muniz

19. Jesse Love

20. Matt Kemp

21. Tim Monroe

ARCA Menards Series
Point Standings



Kansas Speedway | NASCAR | ARCA Menards Series