Phoenix Truck Series: Starting Lineup

Starting Lineup for the NASCAR Truck Series event at Phoenix Raceway

This weekend, NASCAR head to Phoenix Raceway. All 3 series are in the lineup. The NASCAR Camping World Truck Series is up first.

View the NASCAR Truck Series starting lineup from Phoenix Raceway below.

Christopher Bell, Johnny Sauter, Matt Crafton, Austin Cindric, Ben Rhodes and John Hunter Nemecheck are the 6 drivers remaining in the NASCAR. Truck Series playoffs.

Of those 6, Johnny Sauter is the only driver locked into next weekend’s championship round. He clinched that spot with a win.

The NASCAR Truck Series race begins later tonight. The 150 lap race is scheduled for 8:30 ET. It will air on FS1.

Round 1

The top 24 advance. All 6 playoff drivers have transferred out of round 1.

Round 1 Results: 1. Christopher Bell (26.876); 2. John Hunter Nemechek; 3. Austin Cindric; 4. Matt Crafton: 5. Todd Gilliland; 6. Noah Gragson; 7. Chase Briscoe; 8. Ben Rhodes; 9. Johnny Sauter; 10. Cody Coughlin; 11. Justin Haley; 12. Grant Enfinger;

Round 2

The top 12 advance. Early, the top 4 positions are held by playoff drivers in round 2.

Ryan Truex was nearly bumped late in round 2. He put a fast lap in with about a minute remaining on the clock.

Bell sweeps round 1 and now round 2. All 6 playoff drivers transfer to the final round.

Round 2 Results: 1. Christopher Bell (26.500); 2. Noah Gragson; 3. Ben Rhodes; 3. Ben Rhodes; 4. Matt Crafton; 5. Austin Cindric; 6. John Hunter Nemecheck; 7. Johnny Sauter; 8. Todd Gilliland; 9. Ryan Truex; 10. Stewart Friesen; 11. Grant Enfinger; 12. Chase Briscoe;

Round 3

24 of 26 races have been won from a starting position within the top 10. Qualifying is important in the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series.

The final round is up next, it’s a 5 minute round. Most trucks hit the track all at once, as soon as the session opened. Bell back to the top of the board! He smokes the field by over .3 tenths of a second.

Bell holds on, he’ll start from the pole.

Starting Lineup
NASCAR Truck Series
Phoenix Raceway

1. Christopher Bell (26.275)
2. Noah Gragson
3. Ben Rhodes
4. Matt Crafton
5. Todd Gilliland
6. John Hunter Nemechek
7. Austin Cindric
8. Chase Briscoe
9. Grant Enfinger
10. Johnny Sauter
11. Ryan Truex
12. Stewart Friesen
13. Cody Coughlin
14. Dalton Sargeant
15. Kaz Grala
16. Justin Haley
17. Austin Hill
18. TJ Bell
19. Joe Nemechek
20. Robby Lyons
21. Bayley Currey
22. Austin Wayne Self
23. Jason Hathaway
24. Jesse Little
25. Josh Reasume
26. Jordan Anderson
27. Mike Harmon
28. Norm Benning
29. Jennifer Jo Cobb
30. Ray Ciccarelli
31. Ted Minor
32. Mike Senica


Phoenix Raceway | NASCAR