Team Penske: Driver / Crew chief lineups for 2020 NASCAR season

Joey Logano, Brad Keselowski and Ryan Blaney swap crews for 2020

Team Penske is moving in a new direction for 2020. All three of their NASCAR Cup Series teams will see wholesale changes.

“As we do after the completion of each season, we evaluated what we can do to better achieve our goals and we felt it was time to make these changes to better position us to reach our potential,” said Roger Penske.

“We are fortunate that we have three very strong leaders in Paul, Todd and Jeremy, who work with experienced and talented crews. Pairing each of these winning teams with different drivers and cars should provide new energy and a fresh approach for the 2020 season,” Penske added.

Paul Wolfe

Paul Wolfe has worked with Brad Keselowski for the previous 9 seasons. Together they have collected 29 wins and the 2012 NASCAR Cup Series championship.

In 2020, Wolfe will move to the No. 22 team and serve as the crew chief for Joey Logano.

Todd Gordon

Todd Gordon has worked with Joey Logano for the previous 7 NASCAR Cup Series seasons. They’ve collected 21 wins together and claimed the NASCAR Cup Series championship.

In 2020, Gordon will move to the No. 12 team and serve as the crew chief for Ryan Blaney.

Jeremy Bullins

Jeremy Bullins made his debut as crew chief for Ryan Blaney in 2014. Together, they have collected 3 wins for Team Penske.

Bullins has yet to came a NCS championship. However, he did lead their No. 22 Xfinity Series operation to a title in 2013.

For 2020, Bullins will move to the No. 2 machine and serve as the crew chief for Brad Keselowski.

Additionally, all road crew members from each team will follow the crew chiefs. Team Penske is moving all of their employees around between teams.


Brad Keselowski | Joey Logano | Ryan Blaney | Team Penske | NASCAR