Knoxville TV Schedule: June 2022 (NASCAR)

NASCAR tv schedule for the Knoxville Raceway dirt track

This weekend, NASCAR unloads in Knoxville, Iowa. The half-mile dirt track is set to host the NASCAR Truck Series. It’s an off-weekend for the NASCAR Cup Series and Xfinity Series.

View the Knoxville tv schedule below.

Knoxville Menu
TV Schedule | Prac 1 / 2 | Heat Lineups | Heat Results / Feature Lineup | Feature

The format will drivers take on 15-lap heat races. A random draw sets the heat lineups. 10 points will be given for a heat win but passing points are in play as well, with 1 point for each position advanced from their starting position.

The highest point earner from the heats will start from the pole in the main event.

Knoxville Raceway
TV Schedule

The following includes all on-track action:

June 17, 2022

7:05pm ET
NASCAR Truck Series
First Practice

9:02pm ET
NASCAR Truck Series
Final Practice

June 18, 2022

7:00pm ET
NASCAR Truck Series
Qualifying Heats

9:00pm ET
FS1 | MRN | Sirius XM
NASCAR Truck Series
Clean Harbors 150

NASCAR Truck Series
Entry List

Big Crash - Knoxville Raceway - NASCAR Truck Series
KNOXVILLE, IOWA – JULY 09: Codie Rohrbaugh, driver of the #9 Grant County Mulch Chevrolet, Cody Erickson, driver of the #41 Magnum Contracting Inc. Chevrolet, and Norm Benning, driver of the #6 MDS A Sign Co Chevrolet, are involved in and on-track incident during the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Corn Belt 150 presented by Premier Chevy Dealers at Knoxville Raceway on July 09, 2021 in Knoxville, Iowa. (Photo by James Gilbert/Getty Images)

Car | Driver | Team

#1 Hailie Deegan
Team DGR

#02 Kaz Grala
Young’s Motorsports

#3 Dylan Westbrook
Jordan Anderson Racing

#4 John Hunter Nemechek
Kyle Busch Motorsports

#6 Norm Benning
Norm Benning Racing

#9 Blaine Perkins
CR7 Motorsports

#12 Spencer Boyd
Young’s Motorsports

#15 Tanner Gray
Team DGR

#16 Tyler Ankrum
Hattori Racing Enterprises

#17 Todd Gilliland
Team DGR

#18 Chandler Smith
Kyle Busch Motorsports

#19 Derek Kraus
McAnally Hilgemann Racing

#20 Thad Moffitt
Young’s Motorsports

#22 Brett Moffitt
AM Racing

#23 Grant Enfinger
GMS Racing

#24 Jack Wood
GMS Racing

#25 Matt DiBenedetto
Rackley W.A.R.

#30 Joey Gase
On Point Motorsports

#33 Brayton Laster
Reaume Brothers Racing

#38 Zane Smith
Front Row Motorsports

#40 Dean Thompson
Niece Motorsports

#42 Carson Hocevar
Nice Motorsports

#43 TBA
Reaume Brothers Racing

#44 Kris Wright
Niece Motorsports

#45 Lawless Alan
Niece Motorsports

#51 Buddy Kofoid
Kyle Busch Motorsports

#52 Stewart Friesen
Halmar Friesen Racing

#56 Timmy Hill
Hill Motorsports

#61 Chase Purdy
Hattori Racing Enterprises

#62 Jessica Friesen
Halmar Friesen Racing

#66 Ty Majeski
ThorSport Racing

#88 Matt Crafton
ThorSport Racing

#91 Colby Howard
McAnally Hilgermann Racing

#98 Christian Eckes
ThorSport Racing

#99 Ben Rhodes
ThorSport Racing

#141 Tyler Carpenter
Niece Motorsports

#146 Byson Mitchell
G2G Racing

#147 TBA
G2G Racing

#153 Braden Mitchell
Sparks Motorsports


Knoxville Raceway | NASCAR