Kansas Results: May 4, 2024 (ARCA Menards Series)

Kansas Speedway race results for the ARCA Menards Series

ARCA Menards Series drivers are on the grid in Kansas City, KS. The 1.5-mile of Kansas Speedway is set to host the Tide 150.

View Kansas results for the ARCA Menards Series below.

Kansas Menu
ARCA: Prac/Qual | Race
Truck: Prac/Qual | Race
Cup: Prac/Qual | Race

Kansas TV Schedule

ARCA Kansas
Race Report

Tanner Gray and Jake Finch set the front row. 100 laps of stock car racing are up next…

Lap 3, Ryan Roulette spins, caution.

Green, Gray is clear before turn one. Dean Thompson takes over 2nd and Finch gets a bad launch.

Lap 25, Gray leads Thompson by 7 seconds.

Green flag, Tanner Gray is clear into turn one.

Lap 43, Lavar Scott tags the turn three wall. He slows, no caution.

Race break

Lap 52, the race break caution is out.

The crew is struggling to fuel the car of Lawless Alan. They’re lifting the deck lid to fuel the car and Alan is down a lap.

Green, Tanner Gray is clear as they run side by side for 2nd. Mosack clears Thompson for 2nd in turn four.

Lap 75, Ryan Roulette gets loose and spins into turn one, caution.

Gray and the leaders hit the pit lane for tires.

Green, Gray and Mosack run side by side into turn one! They remain side by side off turn two. Mosack pinches down on him off turn four. Gray drives it deep to the bottom in turn one, Gray completes the pass and holds the race lead.

13 to go, Mosack is on the bumper of Gray in the battle for the lead. They both run the top into turn one. Gray wiggles off turn two. Mosack has a run into turn three. Mosack clears him and takes the lead away!

6 to go, Mosack leads Gray by 0.5 seconds. Gray nearly brushes the wall off turn two and he’s trying to catch him.

Connor Mosack wins at Kansas Speedway!

Kansas Speedway
Race Results
May 4, 2024
ARCA Menards Series

Pos | Driver

1. Connor Mosack

2. Tanner Gray

3. Dean Thompson

4. Kris Wright

5. Jake Finch

6. Andy Jankowiak

7. Andres Perez

8. Amber Balcaen

9. Marco Andretti

10. Toni Breidinger

11. Lawless Alan

12. Greg Van Alst

13. Lavar Scott

14. Christian Rose

15. Mandy Chick

16. Cody Dennison

17. Ryan Huff

18. Tanner Reif

19. Michael Maples

20. Ryan Roulette

21. Kevin Hinkle

22. Brayton Laster

23. Brad Smith

24. Alex Clubb

ARCA Menards Series
Point Standings



Kansas Speedway | NASCAR | ARCA Racing Series