Milwaukee Results: August 27, 2023 (NASCAR Truck Series)

NASCAR race results from the Milwaukee Mile

NASCAR Truck Series drivers are on the grid in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. The Milwaukee Mile is set to go truck racing on a Sunday afternoon.

View Milwaukee results for the NASCAR Truck Series below.

Milwaukee / Daytona Menu
ARCA: Prac / Qual | Race
Truck: Prac / Qual | Race
Xfinity: Qual | Race
Cup: Qual | Race

Milwaukee TV Schedule

Grant Enfinger and Nick Sanchez set the front row. 175 laps of racing are up next…

Milwaukee Trucks
Stage 1 – Report

Laps: 55 (1-55 / 175)

Green flag, Enfinger is clear into turn one. Sanchez dives inside into turn three but he can’t complete the pass.

Lap 13, Josh Bilicki blows a tire and finds the outside wall, caution.

Grant Enfinger cruises to the stage one win at the Milwaukee Mile.

Milwaukee Results (Stage 1) : 1. Grant Enfinger; 2. Nick Sanchez; 3. Taylor Gray; 4. Corey Heim; 5. Christian Eckes; 6. Carson Hocevar; 7. William Sawalich; 8. Derek Kraus; 9. Chase Purdy; 10. Ben Rhodes

Milwaukee Trucks
Stage 2 – Report

Laps: 55 (56-110 / 175)

Enfinger leads the field to the pit lane. Heim wins the race to the pit exit.

Green flag on stage two, Heim and Enfinger run side by side into turn one. Brad Perez and Greg Van Alst tangle behind them, they both tag the wall and the caution is out.

Green, Heim clears Enfinger off turn two.

Lap 86, Enfinger has a run on Heim off turn two. He dives inside and they run side by side into turn three. Enfinger can’t coomplete the pass.

Lap 94, Enfinger works under Heim off turn four. He slides him for the lead into turn one, Enfinger holds the lead off turn two.

Grant Enfinger takes the stage two win at the Milwaukee Mile!

Milwaukee Results (Stage 2) : 1. Grant Enfinger; 2. Corey Heim; 3. Christian Eckes; 4. Carson Hocevar; 5. William Sawalich; 6. Nick Sanchez; 7. Ty Majeski; 8. Matt Crafton; 9. Tanner Gray; 10. Zane Smith;

Milwaukee Trucks
Stage 3 – Report

Laps: 65 (111-175 / 175)

The field heads to the pit lane. Eckes wins the race to the pit exit. Slow stop for Enfinger and he’s off 4th.

Green flag on stage three, Hocevar slides Eckes and Hocevar leads off turn two.

Lap 124, Spencer Boyd spins off turn two, caution.

Green, Hocevar clears Eckes once more off turn two.

45 to go, Sanchez slides Eckes for 2nd.

41 to go, William Sawalich gets loose and back it into the fence. The caution is out.

Green, Nick Sanchez is turned by Corey Heim. sanchez in the wall in turn three, caution.

Green, Hocevar leads Tanner Gray off turn two. Kraus works to the right rear of Gray in turn four, Kraus to 2nd.

24 to go, Enfinger works to the right rear of Kraus off turn four. Enfinger takes 2nd away as they enter turn one.

20 to go, Enfinger has climbed to the bumper of Hocevar in the battle for the win.

17 to go, Hocevar wiggles off turn four. Enfinger works under him. He slides Hocevar for the lead into turn one. Enfinger runs wide and Hocevar crosses under him.

Hocevar gets into the left rear of Enfinger into turn three. Enfinger saves it and holds the lead off turn four.

Grant Enfiinger wins WWT Raceway at Gateway!

Milwaukee Mile
Race Results
August 27, 2023
NASCAR Truck Series

Pos | Driver

1. Grant Enfinger

2. Carson Hocevar

3. Christian Eckes

4. Corey Heim

5. Matt Crafton

6. Chase Purdy

7. Ty Majeski

8. Derek Kraus

9. Jake Garcia

10. Bayley Currey

11. Tanner Gray

12. Zane Smith

13. Taylor Gray

14. Rajah Caruth

15. Dean Thompson

16. Ben Rhodes

17. Colby Howard

18. Conner Jones

19. Bret Holmes

20. Tyler Ankrum

21. Lawless Alan

22. Hailie Deegan

23. Sean Hingorani

24. Nick Sanchez

25. Matt Mills

26. William Sawalich

27. Matt DiBenedetto

28. Daniel Dye

29. Tyler Hill

30. Stewart Friesen

31. Derek Lemke

32. Spencer Boyd

33. Josh Reaume

34. Greg Van Alst

35. Brad Perez

36. Josh Bilicki

NASCAR Truck Series
Point Standings

Pos | Driver | Wins (In Round) / Points

1. Grant Enfinger
1 Win

2. Ty Majeski
1 Win

3. Corey Heim
Locked In

4. Christian Eckes
Locked In

5. Carson Hocevar

6. Zane Smith

7. Matt Crafton

8. Nick Sanchez

— Round of 8 Cutline —

9. Ben Rhodes

10. Matt DiBenedetto

Milwaukee Mile
Video Highlights
August 27, 2023

Milwaukee Mile | NASCAR