NASCAR CUP: Daytona Duels Results

Daytona Duels Results - Clint Bowyer Flip

Full Daytona Duels Results

NASCAR is racing at Daytona International Speedway tonight. Matt Kenseth led the Daytona Duels Results sheet after race 1. Matt Kensth, Kevin Harvick and Kasey Kahne were 3 wide at the line, Kenseth taking the win by a foot. However, kevin Harvick failed post race inspection.

Denny Hamlin crossed the line first putting his car at the top of the Daytona Duels Results in Budweiser Duels at Daytona race 2. Hamlin, winning the morning golf tournament and now a duel at Daytona as well. Kurt Busch crossed the line in second.  Jimmie Johnson and Jamie McMurray tangled on the final lap and brought a large portion of the field with them.

The 2nd race ended in spectacular fashion at drivers tangled and Clint Bowyer barrel rolled and dropped back down on all 4 wheels. “Enough air to get his pilots license” but Bowyer drove to his pit stall, just past the start finish line, finishing the race.

A night of exciting racing at Daytona has come to an end. See the full Budweiser Duels at Daytona results below. This results are unofficial. See the Clint Bowyer Flip Video below.


Full Daytona Duels Results Race 1:

1. Matt Kenseth
2. Kevin Harvick
3. Kasey Kahne
4. Marcos Ambrose
5. Dale Earnhardt Jr.
6. Josh WIse
7. Aric Almirola
8. AJ Allmeninger
9. David Gilliland
10. Ryan Newman
11. Tony Stewart
12. Cole Whitt (in Daytona 500)
13. Greg Biffle
14. Danica Patrick
15. Alex Bowman (In Daytona 500)
16. Brian Vikers
17. Joey Logano
18. Parker Kligerman
19. Austin Dillon
18. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
19. Kyle Busch
20. Michael McDowell
21. Joe Nemechek
22. Reed Sorenson


Full Daytona Duels Results Race 2:

1. Denny Hamlin
2. Jeff Gordon
3. Kurt Busch
4. Paul Menard
5. Brian Scott
6. Trevor Bayne
7. Kyle Larson
8. Martin Truex Jr.
9. Landon Cassill
10. Clint Bowyr
11. Jami McMurray
12. Terry Labonte
13. Bobby Labonte
14. Casey Mears
15. Carl Edwards
16. Jimmie Johnson
17. David Ragan
18. Michael Waltrip
19. Ryan Truex
20. Justin Allgaier
21. Michael Annett
22. Morgan Shepherd
23. Eric McClure
24. Brad Keseowski

Source: NASCAR


Daytona Duels Clint Bowyer Flip Video